Proudly Supported By:





Contact Us


Postal Address:

PO Box 285
Lara VIC 3212
AUSTRALIA

Executive Committee:

Position:  Holder:  Mobile:  Email:
President:   Matt Henderson  0409 850 154   president@antique-aeroplane.com.au 
Vice President:   Mike Dalton    vicepresident@antique-aeroplane.com.au
Secretary:  Tim Brownridge     secretary@antique-aeroplane.com.au
Treasurer:  Helen Craven     treasurer@antique-aeroplane.com.au

  
 
 
  


General Committee: committee@antique-aeroplane.com.au

Michelle Smith (Membership Secretary) membership@antique-aeroplane.com.au
Gordon Rich-Phillips (VIC)
John Gallagher (NSW)
Mark Smith (VIC)
Rod Luke (NSW)
Karen Henderson (Events Manager)

Rag & Tube Editor

Andrew Carlile 0416 270 768 editor@antique-aeroplane.com.au

© Antique Aeroplane Association of Australia
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software