Logo of Antique Aeroplane Association of Australia

ANTIQUE AEROPLANE ASSOCIATION OF AUSTRALIA


Contact us

Postal Address

PO Box 285
Lara VIC 3212
AUSTRALIA

Memberships & Events 

Karen Henderson
membership@antique-aeroplane.com.au

Rag & Tube Editor

Andrew Carlile
0416 270 768
editor@antique-aeroplane.com.au

Executive Committee

President
 Matt Henderson
 0409 850 154 
president@antique-aeroplane.com.au

Vice President
 Gordon Rich-Phillips
vicepresident@antique-aeroplane.com.au

Secretary
Tim Brownridge
secretary@antique-aeroplane.com.au

Treasurer
 Helen Craven
treasurer@antique-aeroplane.com.au

General Committee

John Gallagher (NSW)
Rod Luke (NSW)
David Greig (NSW)
David Thiess (NSW)
Don Harvie (NSW)
Maikha Ly (SA)
committee@antique-aeroplane.com.au

© Antique Aeroplane Association of Australia
Site by HighlandCreative.com.au
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software